Fresh New Start

Welcome to my portfolio and blog. My name is Natasha Aldred, I’m a freelance Illustrator based in West Yorkshire, UK. I graduated a few years ago down in the lovely Cornish Coast of England at the University College of Falmouth. Since then I have been working with small business to capture their ideas through my illustrations. I started a blog in my early years of university over on blogspot (take a peek), and now feel like i need a fresh new start. I’ll be mainly writing about my experiences, inspiration and new work. I’ll be keeping my portfolio’s updated and providing you with sneak peeks into any work or adventures that may come my way 🙂 You can also follow me on my facebook, twitter or instagram Feel free to get in touch. I’d love to hear from you 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

