Happy Accidents

“There are no mistakes, only happy accidents.”- Bob Ross

So I’m going to be honest with you all. I made a mis…..happy accident. The quote above says it perfectly. I’ve recently been trying to promote and create an online zine to bring together creatives. The problem is that I’ve rushed into it. I now realise that there is so much more to do and I need to build an audience properly with all of you first before I can expect results. This trial has sent me on the right direction, made me realise what I need to do and how I’m going to do it. So in a way it has been a happy accident. I’m looking forward to meeting you all and throwing around ideas. So as the name of the zine, I’ll ‘Never Stop‘ creating and will be hopefully publishing the first pilot this summer. Keep your eyes peeled and if you want to be involved please don’t be scared to contact me on: neverstopzine@outlook.com

PS. The theme of ‘dreams‘ is still open and will be the pilot issue so if you still want to submit some work please don’t hesitate to do so 🙂

Never Stop Zine:    instagram     Twitter

Natasha Aldred Illustrationbloglovin’     instagram       facebook       twitter

Leave a Reply

