Feeling Sketchy

I’ve been a little quiet over the last few weeks and trying to get my head around a few things and find myself once again. Between this time I’ve been reading, writing and drawing loads. It’s been really helping. I’ve looked through old sketchbooks and found so many drawings that I could develop into finished pieces and have brought together new pieces.

Here are just a couple I’ve been working on as of late. They’re all just sketches for now and need line work or colour added.

These past few weeks have shown me how much I was missing drawing. It’s the part I enjoy the most. The feeling of seeing something come alive from a blank page.

So keep an eye out I intend on not leaving it so long before another post

Hope you’re all having a lovely day 🙂

Thanks again for reading.
Toodles 🙂
bloglovin’     instagram       facebook       twitter

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Hope you are doing ok lovely lady, missing you ever so much and thinking of you- it’s been such a long time ❤ loving all your sketches- especially the Bowie one! Sending lots of love your way xxxxx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I miss you too sweetie 🙂 I’m doing ok 🙂 your keep real stuff looks amazing! Keep up the awesome work 🙂 hope ur well? Xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

