Podcasts

I love podcasts! Since having my iPhone I’m constantly searching for new podcasts to inspire me whilst I sit and do artwork, walking to town or the occasional run. It’s amazing how much you can learn from them and how a simple sentence may inspire a new interest or idea for a creative venture.

Since meeting my boyfriend I’ve found a love in watching MMA fights through the UFC and this is how I found my favourite podcast. The Joe Rogan Experience is hosted by the UFC commentator and Comedian Joe Rogan.

So I understand that some of you may not be interested in fighting and don’t worry his podcasts don’t revolve around this, although there is the occasional fight companion.  Joe Rogan brings on the most amazing people to interview. From Comedians to neurologists, nutritionists and writers, the list goes on. All these podcasts are conversations between these people and are so open minded that you learn so much and I personally find them so enjoyable to listen to.

If you’re interested in completely weird theories, don’t mind bit of swearing and are generally open minded and want inspiration then check this podcast out 🙂

I’d love to know what podcasts you guys listen to? What’s your favourite?

Thanks again for reading.
Toodles:)
bloglovin’     instagram       facebook       twitter     youtube
Leave a Reply

